WHA Board

Executive Board Members

Position Member Email
President Jeremy Hollis jeremy.hollis@jrtrevianshockey.com
Vice President Suzanne Bell Warren drsuzit@hotmail.com
Treasurer Dan Harris danielbharris@gmail.com
Communications Director Leslie Humbel communications@jrtrevianshockey.com
Mite Program Director Peter Cecil p.cecil@yahoo.com
Youth Program Director Ward Winslow edbwinslow@gmail.com

Board Members

Position Member Email
Registrar Maureen Calabrese maureenscalabrese@gmail.com
Rules & Ethics Lead Chad McGinn chadmcginn@yahoo.com
Team Managers Coordinator Sarah Halack shalack@me.com

Read WHA Board Bylaws

Interested in filling one of the open WHA Board positions?

We would be happy to have you! Contact the WHA Board President, Jeremy Hollis at jeremy.hollis@jrtrevianshockey.com.

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.